Find Your Sales Rep

Don't know who your sales rep is? Select your region from the list below and we'll tell you. Then, you can find their contact information in the table below.

Need a rep from our Fire division instead? Visit this page to find yours.

Map
Region:

Wisconsin:

Southeast Wisconsin
Southwest Wisconsin
Northeast Wisconsin
Northwest Wisconsin

Indiana

Southern Indiana

Other:

Other


Please select a region.



Wisconsin Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Michigan
Chuck Johnson
(262) 844-2768
cjohnson@paulconwayshields.com
Keith Miles
(618) 971-7072
kmiles@paulconwayshields.com
Keven Stelzel
(414) 339-2217
kstelzel@paulconwayshields.com
Scott Huff
(317) 441-8930
shuff@paulconwayshields.com
Kevin Moeller
(920) 609-1708
kmoeller@paulconwayshields.com
Steve Florian
(586) 899-9773
sflorian@paulconwayshields.com
Lee Kasten
(920) 858-1039
lkasten@paulconwayshields.com
Tom VanderVliet
(630) 222-6786
tvandervliet@paulconwayshields.com
Dick Piette
(262) 312-4484
rpiette@paulconwayshields.com
Jon Caponi
(708) 935-2227
jcaponi@paulconwayshields.com
Rob Busser
(608) 574-9015
rbusser@paulconwayshields.com
Dave Liske
(563) 529-0052
dliske@paulconwayshields.com
Ron Goodell
(414) 254-0021
rgoodell@paulconwayshields.com
Eric Hiatt
(574) 315-0699
ehiatt@paulconwayshields.com
Matt Krembs
(715) 574-9316
mkrembs@paulconwayshields.com
Jim Smith
(757) 802-5934
jsmith@paulconwayshields.com

Please wait...

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn